Skip navigation

Day 353/365 – I love Mallory’s eyes!

Mallory has AMAZING eyes. They inspire me, photographically speaking. She and I were standing in a parking lot after dinner last week, and I realized her eyes deserved a spot in this Project before it came to a close.

And, admittedly, I’m not sure this photo quite does Mallory’s peepers justice. You really should take a gander at photos I took of her a few months ago, if you haven’t before. I think you’ll see what I’m going on about.
Leave a Reply

