Skip navigation

Day 347/375 – I love BBQ tofu sandwiches from Tracks!

Listen, ya’ll: this picture was a long time in the making. It seemed that every time I went to Tracks for a BBQ tofu sandwich, I would get so excited to eat the sandwich that I’d forget to take a picture of it first! I’d finish the sandwich and say “Dang it! I forgot to photograph it AGAIN!” Or I’d forget my camera. Or it would be took dark in the restaurant to make a photo. Poor, pitiful me just kept  having to go back again and again, ordering BBQ tofu sandwiches, waiting until the planets aligned and allowed me to get a halfway decent shot of the sandwich. Imagine all those sandwiches I had to eat, just for you, the readers of “Amanda Loves.” What I won’t do for my public…

Leave a Reply

