Skip navigation

Day 346/365 – I love Paul’s wagon!

(a “Delay of Game” – taken on 345/365…)

Anyone recognize this quarter panel? It’s kind of an iconic one…

That’s right, all you classic car fanatics, it’s a ’57 Chevy Bel Air! It’s my dad’s best friend’s ’57, to be exact. And to be even more exact, it’s a ’57 Bel Air wagon.

My brother and dad restored this wagon for Paul, and I get pumped on the rare occasion that I get to lay eyes upon it. Such was the case when Paul came to visit dad, and I snapped this shot of it! I’ll do a more complete photographic work-up of it soon…

Leave a Reply

