Skip navigation

Day 341/365 – I love peanut butter and jelly muffins!

Oh man! I made these in March and didn’t get to post the picture back then…

Peanut butter and jelly muffins = peanut butter lovers rejoice! They’re one of my fave muffins to bake and usually a big hit whenever I give them away to friends and loved ones. I would say nothing compares to eating a warm muffin fresh out of the oven. When you factor in that these are freaking PEANUT BUTTER muffins, I think it’s safe to say that tasting one of these bad boys is basically heaven on earth.

Leave a Reply

