Skip navigation

Day 339/365 – I love my pirate painting!

Like this pirate picture?!  It  was a purchase I made from a thrift store in 2001. I didn’t have a place of my own to hang it back then, so it sat unused for many years. Scratch that. It went unused by me for many years – I am fairly sure both Jonathan and Jeremy (my brothers) “borrowed” my pirate at different times to hang in the places they were living. When I moved into my apartment a couple of years ago, however, I finally put this guy up for all to see, in a place of honor: right above my stove!

Leave a Reply

