Skip navigation

Day 335/365 – I loved baking a plethora of banana breads!

Listen. I “done told ya” how much I love banana bread. But look at this wonderful selection of banana breads I made for 335/365! It made me so happy. I put together a double batch of bread batter, and it made all this! A big loaf of plain ole banana bread, a mini loaf of the same, a mini loaf of chocolate chip banana bread, and a few chocolate chip banana muffins, to boot! I quickly dispensed the many breads to others, not trusting myself with keeping it all under my roof. Otherwise, I’d have made quick work of all this (especially the ones with chocolate chips in them – they’re my fave!)

Leave a Reply

