Skip navigation

Day 320/365 – I love this sculpture at the Cooper-Young Community Association!

Like most sculptures/art installations in Midtown, I had to look up information about it once it’d caught my eye. I found out that it is a sculpture awarded as a trophy of sorts, to Cooper-Young for winning something called “The Smallest User” contest. I didn’t need to know all that before I photographed the sculpture, because I loved it any ole ways. But finding out all this information about the sculpture and the reasons for it just made me like it all the more.

Leave a Reply

