Skip navigation

Day 299/365 – I love playing with our new digital camera at work!

I think I might have actually squealed with delight when Kip showed me that he’d bought a new point and shoot digital camera for us to use around the shop. It’s fun playing with new gizmos, and point and shoot digi cams have a dizzying array of special features. I have enjoyed scrolling through the menus and seeing what this puppy can do. There is a “Miniature Effect” setting, which I tried using in the above photo to miniaturize my co-worker Chris’ head. I’ll leave it up to the viewing public as to whether or not this camera feature works well…

šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

