Skip navigation

Day 288/365 – I loved making cookies for Clark!

One way I express my friendship towards people is through baking (as you may have gathered if you know me or have just read this blog- it’s my evil plan to worm my want into people’s hearts.) I made these vegan amaretto chocolate chip cookies for Clark, because, as we were developing our friendship with him, he had been cooking dinner for us and bringing it to the bakery. I wanted to make something in return for his kindness, and I thought these cookies would be a nice place to start.Clark as very appreciative, and it made me happy to do something for him since he’d been so nice to us.

Leave a Reply

