Skip navigation

Just a quick note: I had a Crisis of Technology early on in The Project, when two laptops broke/died. I’ve not had a Crisis of Non-Technology, you might say. I spent last week shooting for “Amanda Loves” with my Lomo LC-A, a film camera. It wasn’t until earlier this week when I realized that the camera wasn’t working! I somehow didn’t notice that the lights in the viewfinder weren’t on when I took pictures. That’s a temperamental camera, and it’s now forced me to “cheat day” most of last week. Thank goodness I’d shot tons all during the “silent months” of The Project, so I have lots saved up for a crisis such as this!

Leave a Reply

