Skip navigation

Day 284/365 – Aww-haww-hawww, I love Clark!

Allow me to introduce you to Clark. He was a Muddy’s regular, now he’s a for-real friend to some of us who work there. I’m pretty sure it was fate that brought us all together. If there’s such a thing as “laughing too much,” it’s safe to say that we are in dangerous territory any time Clark is around.

The day this photo was taken, Clark asked me for a marker. When I looked over my shoulder, Clark had written “Amanda ♥s Project” on his hand.

Instant inclusion in the project.

But it was only a matter of time before our dear Clark made his debut here any way.

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] to worm my want into people’s hearts.) I made these vegan amaretto chocolate chip cookies for Clark, because, as we were developing our friendship with him, he had been cooking dinner for us and […]

  2. […] on to the point of this post: My dear friend Clark told me he was getting me a little pressie that goes along with my upcoming endeavors. I asked him […]

Leave a Reply

