Skip navigation

Day 257/365 – I loved this woman!

I was doing a little searching, and found that there were no photos of Meredith on “Amanda Loves.” What in the world?! I decided to post this one from the saved up “Amanda Loves” archives, because it features Meredith’s mullet and she cut it off the week of 257/365. I have to admit, I had a love/hate relationship with Meredith’s mullet.  But in the end I just had to say, “Goshdarnit, having a mullet is such a Meredith thing to do that I have no choice but to love it!” Because I love her so much!

 

Leave a Reply

