Skip navigation

Day 241/365 – I love the “sick day” oranges Lisa gave me!


I had to stay home from work yesterday because I wasn’t feeling well. I had to get out of the house to get some Nyquil, so swung by Rob and Lisa’s to drop of discs of family photos. Lisa greeted me at the door with some oranges her grandmother sent her, because she said they’d help me feel better. They were super delicious! I love oranges anyway, and these were wonderful and sweet. And Lisa being so thoughtful really brightened my day!

Leave a Reply

