Skip navigation

Day 237/365 [New Year’s Day!] – I love my new mini clutch wallet!

Not in over 7 years, has a wallet caught my eye. I’ve been using the same metal *cough* cigarette case to hold my ID and bank cards since 2003! The astounding part about that is that I’ve never really lost my card case. Misplaced it, sure. Lost it, nope! Anyway, I have had no desire to get a new wallet. That is, until I saw this little clutch at Target. It’s red,which is my favorite color, and it’s got a taxi cab that reminds me of the ones in England. So, surprise surprise, I was smitten with it! I decided to give it a go 🙂

Thanks, flaming skull wallet. You served me well for many years!

Leave a Reply

