Skip navigation

Day 229/365 – I love my new magnets!

I like to keep drawings by my niece/letters from best friends on my fridge. This is difficult for a person without proper magnets to perform that duty. I had to get myself some official “awesome-stuff-holding-up-magnets” for my refrigerator. Lucky for me, I found these heart-shaped ones to slap on my fridge-of-disgusting-color, and they make my heart go pitter-patter when I see them, and moreover, what they’re keeping attached to my fridge for me. (And they were only $1 for the pack – I come from a long line of bargain shoppers!)

Leave a Reply

