Skip navigation

Day 218/365 – I love having a best friend who sends me NSFW birthday cards!

I arrived home on 218/365 to find that Meredith had sent me a birthday card, from her home in Kentucky. Firstly, this is a hand-crafted, mixed-media card , in typical Meredith fashion, and was pasted onto a card someone had sent her (also in typical Meredith fashion.) Secondly, it is literally one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen, and maybe three people in this world would read the card and know what the jokes were about. Thirdly, there were some inappropriate elements involved, which only made me laugh more.

What an excellent best friend I have.

Leave a Reply

