Skip navigation

Day 194/365 – I love seeing this photo every time I go into MPI!


Sorry for the cruddy photo quality, but I snapped this on the sly with my phone’s camera while I was at Memphis Professional Imaging picking up some developed film.

Earlier this year, I went to MPI for some black and white photo developing. I looked down, and slowly started realizing that I recognized the people in this wedding photo they have on display there. “That’s Jason Smith! That’s my BROTHER!”, etc. It’s a photo from the weddings of my old friends Cody and Mel. I know 90% of the people in this photo. And it’s so weird to see it there, but it’s also pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

