Skip navigation

Day 193/365 – I love this little Hello Kitty keychain!


Okay, contrary to how this photo of my keychain looks, I am NOT a huge Hello Kitty fanatic; I just have a Hello Kitty accessory here and there. However, I do love the teeny Hello Kitty keychain I have. That’s because it came from Anna Marie! She bought some nail polish and it came with some Hello Kitty keychains. She wanted to keep one for herself and then to give me the other one, so we’d have the same keychain. I took it as the equivalent of us each having one half of one of those BFF keychains or necklaces that little girls get in elementary school. I was very touched by the gesture on Anna Marie’s part!

Leave a Reply

