Skip navigation

Day 190/365 – I love when my mom suggests things for me to photograph!

Have we talked about this on “Amanda Loves’ before? How my mom likes to suggest (or sometimes insist) that I take photos of certain things? She gets really excited and I pretty much always take a picture of whatever it is she’s so excited about.

In this case, it was a paper parasol at a shop in Senatobia. She said “You’ve GOT to come down here. This is SO you! You have to take a picture!” So, I pulled out my Lomo, and, yeah, I took a picture of the parasol. It’s pretty fun having a mom who’s so interested in your photography and is even pro-active about it šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

