Skip navigation

Day 176/365 – I love my new leggings!

I recently bought some capri-length leggings and I am enamored with them! They’ve allowed me to wear some dresses to work that were too hot to handle! Not really, some dresses are just a LITTLE too short to past muster at the bakery. And these leggings have worked out AWESOME for that, and for riding my bike in a skirt without being too much of a floozy!

(Of course, I remember wearing leggings with lace trim at the bottom when I was in elementary school, probably kicking back with the latest Baby-sitter’s Club book…)

Leave a Reply

