Skip navigation

Day 174/365 – I love having a bell on my bike!

(Whaddya know? I managed to find another bike-related photo to slip in here!)

This bell was already on the bike when I bought it from Lea. Kathleen struck a bargain with me (on Lea’s behalf haha) that allowed the bell to be included with the purchase of the bike.

And here’s what I do: Every time I pass my bike, I grin and I give the bell a little “ring” as I walk past it. It’s an act of affection from me. Towards my bike.

4 Comments

  1. This picture is phenomenal. I loooove it!

  2. i really like this one!


Leave a Reply

