Skip navigation

Day 156/365 – I love this BAD-A Caddy!

I have written a post about my affinity for photographing classic cars on Shoot With Personality so I won’t go into it all here, but just know that my passion for photographing classic cars runs deep. Moreover, it’s actually one of my greatest pleasures to arrive somewhere, see an old car in the parking lot, and sneak in a few shots before I go on my way/get caught doing so. Of course, it’s not a really a biggie if I do get caught, because most folks who own classic cars are proud of their cars and are glad to talk about them.

On the day this photo was taken though, I was able to pop off a couple of shots without being found out 🙂

Leave a Reply

