Skip navigation

Day 154/365 – I love my green and yellow half-apron!


Another “Amanda Loves” about an apron? Yep! This one, I got from a fellow member of a vegan/vegetarian message board a few years ago. Some of the members signed up to send each other a package – in this swap, I sent the recipient some peanut butter and jelly muffins, and she sent me this lovely half-apron! Now that I have a job where I wear an apron EVERY day, it’s pretty awesome getting to pull out all these aprons for fashion as well as function (I think half-aprons looks particularly super-cool with skirts!)

Leave a Reply

