Skip navigation

Day 134/365 – I love my new name tag at work!


I have been luckier than most of my fellow employees at Muddy’s: when I’ve wanted to have a name tag, I could just get the one that belongs to “other Amanda” (the manager of our surplus kitchen.) Some of us have expressed the desire to have name tags recently, so that our regulars could know our names (as we know many of their names.) Kat surprised us all with our very own, extra personalized name tags. Each tag has the name of an employee, the year that employee joined the Muddy’s crew, and a custom job title. Mine, like my very own business cards, says “sweets dealer” – and we all know that is very appropriate for me! I’m thrilled to bits to have my own name tag now!

One Comment

  1. LOVE.


Leave a Reply

