Skip navigation

Day 130/365 – I love my list of songs I want to download!

Since I got my new “FancyPhone”, I have been listening to Pandora pretty constantly, and my already extensive knowledge of 60s soul music is getting expanded DAILY. I already did a posting here about how much I love to-do lists and set lists, but the sort of list being spotlighted today is something completely different: the lists I scribble down frantically when I’m going through a “download lots of songs” phase. There is little chance that anyone else could come along and make sense of it at all. But I can look at the list and know exactly what I meant by everything written on it. And as a result, I have been downloading some AWESOME music this week! Yay for my scribbled down music wish lists!

Leave a Reply

