Skip navigation

Day 126/365 – I love my mailbox!

I love having an old-fashioned mailbox on the front porch of the house. I have to say that it was one of the things that I found endearing about my apartment when I was initially deciding whether or not I would move into it. I had a lot of trouble receiving my mail for awhile, as there seemed to be some confusion at the post office as to whether or not my apartment’s address actually existed. I used my embossing label maker to put my apartment number on my mailbox (as there is a box just below mine that is for the downstairs neighbors.)

I’m glad my label helped, because I have received so many wonderful notes and cards in this here mailbox over the past year. Therefore, I love.

Leave a Reply

