Skip navigation

Day 122/365 – I love reentering the world of Polaroid!


Thanks to both the Impossible Project and my friend Fab, I got to have a little fun with my Polaroid SX-70!  I am super excited that, when I have the $$$ (it’s super expensive now!), I can use my SX-70 again! It is my favorite Polaroid integral Polaroid film camera* and the fact that there’s even the POSSIBILITY out there that I can buy new film for it again is “making happy” for me!

*If my Shoot With Personality blog weren’t down right now, I’d link you to the epic blog I wrote about Polaroids, so you would know what “integral” means. Bah!
Leave a Reply

