Skip navigation

Day 114/365 – I love my favorite coffee mug!


Favorite coffee mugs. Everyone’s got one (or everyone who drinks coffee does.) This is mine. I bought it at a thrift shop last year, and it was an instant fave. I love opaque white dishware, and this mug is just the perfect size, shape, and everything else I would want in a coffee cup and more! I am always quite happy when I get up in the morning and can take this mug out of my dish cabinet and enjoy some freshly brewed coffee from it.

Leave a Reply

