Skip navigation

Day 115/365 – I loved the Muddy’s bowling party!

We have been pretty busy at the bakery these past few months, and things have been pretty hectic. Our boss, Kat, hosted a bowling for us as a thanks for all the hard work that we’ve all been doing. It was an amazingly fun evening! We were allowed to bring a guest, and when I found out that my co-worker was bringing her daughter, I thought I’d bring my favorite “plus one”: Anna Marie! I am so glad I did. The kids had a blast together (obviously!) The grown folks had an awesome time as well. It was a great bonding experience/morale booster for the Muddy’s crew. And, as if I were living in bizarro world, I bowled LOTS of strikes! I am a horrible bowler without form or technique, but I was on fire that night!

I felt as if I were living on top of the world!

Leave a Reply

