Skip navigation

Day 105/365 – I love my new little compact!

I don’t really have much use for a compact mirror in my purse (what with my not really having worn make-up since 2000 and all.) But when I saw this compact at Target, I coudn’t resist. It’s one of my favorite colors AND I’m all about plastic rose earrings that are all the rage right now (like so – though I haven’t gotten myself a pair yet!) This compact reminded me an awful lot of those style of earrings and I fell in love instantly.

One Comment

  1. Oh my goodness! How perfect is that!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] these super cute rose earrings! They’re not exactly the rose earrings I said I wanted in a previous posting, but I quite like these! And they were only $1.95. Whoop whoop! « The […]

Leave a Reply

