Skip navigation

Day 91/365 – I love being able to listen to my iPod in my car again!

Check it: It’s been awhile since I’ve been able to use my iPod in my car. The FM tuner adapter I’d been using got a short in it and I kept forgetting to buy a new one. This has meant that I’ve listened to WAY too much pop radio. In recent months, I’ve been known to say things like “Ke$ha is such a hack! Gaga has SO much more artistic integrity,” and “I just love Ludacris’ guest part on Justin Bieber’s new song.”  It’s well shameful how much pop music has invaded my life lately. It’s even more of a shame though that I’ve put a lot of truly excellent on my iPod and haven’t had the opportunity to enjoy while commuting to work every day.

This week, I reclaimed the airwaves in my car with my new FM transmitter. And not a moment too soon!

One Comment

  1. iPods are just about the best invention ever. I don’t know what I ever did without mine.

    Which reminds me, I need to charge it!


Leave a Reply

