Skip navigation

Day 87/365 – I love the  clock outside Flashback!


I pass Flashback virtually every day, either going home or leaving home. The shop is appealing to me, visually, because of my fondness for vintage aesthetics. One of my favorite things about Flashback is the clock on the outside of the building. I think its styling is so beautifully retro. And how could I not love the pink and green neon lights on the clock? I just feel like the clock is an icon in the Cooper-Young district. Or that it is for me anyway.

Leave a Reply

