Skip navigation

Day 82/365 – I love impromptu food photography shoots?

Literally, the only photos I took on 82/365 were of the chicken salad at my family’s catering gig. They didn’t know I was coming for lunch that day, and had apparently been planning on taking photos of their chicken salads for advertisement purposes. So when I walked through the door, they were like “Oh, you can do it for us! We have our camera!” And  I was all like “No worries, I have my camera.”

Needless to day, impromptu food photography ensued.

2 Comments

  1. Yeah, Jason kinda wants this photo from you!

    • Tell him to march himself over to Flickr and hit the”all sizes” button and download the original size!


Leave a Reply

