Skip navigation

Day 77/365 – I love taking photos of cupcakes from my job!

I really enjoy being able to incorporate the personality of the cupcakes into the photos I do. For instance, this is a carrot cake called “Flopsy”, after one of the characters in Beatrix Potter stories. Hence the fact that I got one of the Peter Rabbit books and utilized it for this photo. It’s been fun to do photography of cupcakes, which is a VERY familiar subject for me, but with just an approach that’s a little bit different from what I normally have done for cupcakes I’ve bake myself.


Ugh, ugh, ugh. Crisis of technology prevented a couple days’ worth of “Amanda Loves” from being uploaded on the correct date.

Leave a Reply

