Skip navigation

Day 76/365 – I love dear friends: Jeff Smith Edition

Throughout this Project 365, I will feature people who are dear friends, and give them their own edition of an “Amanda Loves” project posting.

This is Jeff, one of my two oldest friends in the world (the other oldest friend of mine is Jeff’s brother, Jason.) I’ve known Jeff since he was two years old and I was slightly older than that.  I like to say (to Jeff himself) that he is simultaneously the best person I know and the worst. But, he’s a really solid friend and I’m glad I met him twenty-odd years ago. Even though he looked like a little girl when we first met, with his blonde ringlets 🙂


Ugh, ugh, ugh. Crisis of technology prevented a couple days’ worth of “Amanda Loves” from being uploaded on the correct date.

Leave a Reply

