Skip navigation

Day 68/365 – I love fruit-flavored licorice twists!

I would say “I love Twizzlers!”, but I definitely love lots of other brands of fruit-flavored licorice, too. Within the candy genre, fruit-flavored licorice is my weakness. I definitely couldn’t resist the bag of brightly-colored candy I bought today. And then I couldn’t resist photographing them for this project.

And, we won’t talk about the percentage of this bag that was devoured shortly after the purchase šŸ™‚

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] I have two weaknesses in the world of candy: the fruit-flavored licorice twists I’ve already told you about, AND gummies of any sort. I don’t induldge in candy very often (DUH, I work at […]

Leave a Reply

