Skip navigation

Day 59/365 – I love Ashley!! (x2)

I think this accidental weird double exposed photo I took of Ashley today was fate. I couldn’t have planned such an awesome thing happening when I photographed her.  It’s just perfect. I love the two expressions captured on this one frame of Polaroid film. And how they’re both perfectly “Ashley.”

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] at. Recently, I’d begun to feel as if I’d like to conquer crocheting.  As it happens, Ashley crochets, I asked her a few weeks ago to show me how to crochet. She said “do this and […]

Leave a Reply

