Skip navigation

Day 53/365 – I love how this project is renewing my interest in night photography!


I have to be honest: the first time I took a night-time photo for this blog, I pretty much did it as a last ditch effort to have a shot for that day. Due to work or other obligations, sometimes it’s difficult for me to get a photo for this project during daylight hours. It started to occur to me though: I used to do photography at night. I used to like taking photos outside after dark. Why not do it again?

So I think I shall, from time to time.

Leave a Reply

