Skip navigation

Day 45/365 – I love my funny Valentine!

This is going to be a banner day for The “Amanda Loves” Project. No, not because it’s Valentine’s Day. Because it’s the debut for the most “Amanda Loves” of them all.

I’m not a Valentine’s-y person. Or mushy. But there is one person on the planet who elicits such gooey outpouring of love from me.

She’s 8 years old, has red hair and blue eyes, and could be featured everyday on this blog, as far as I’m concerned. I spent Valentine’s Day with her, I got her gifts and a card and let her know that I love her more than I love peanut butter and banana sandwiches.

And she gets more than one photo today.

One Comment

  1. Yeah, she’s alright…


Leave a Reply

