Skip navigation

Day 20 – I love aprons with pockets!


Oh, I couldn’t do with a pocketless apron. Not at all. I must have a place to stash keys, cell phone, and the occasional camera. And, apparently, my glasses when the apron’s not actually being worn.


(My first cheat day! As provided for in the “crisis of technology” statutes of this project, this is actually a “cheat day.” I had the perfect subject for today’s episode, pulled out my camera, and found that the battery was dead. So, I’m unleashing a shot out of the “Amanda Loves Photo Stash” – and it’s quite appropriate that this is the shot I’m using today. I actually wore this apron to work today and got loads of compliments! So hats off to Ashley for having made it!)

One Comment

  1. ohhh yes -pockets! I couldn’t agree more.
    My sis got me one from Anthropologie – v. handy for stashing the phone.


Leave a Reply

