Skip navigation

Day 14 – I love baking for my mom!

I’m a girl who is blessed to have a mom who is her #1 fan. She loves my photography, she loves my singing,  and her sweet tooth loves my baking. Mom will occasionally let me know that it’s been a little too long since she has had some of my baked goods. I prefer to wait until she’s not expecting it though and then BAM show up with a cake,  all for her. Outta nowhere.

Mom’s favorites are carrot cake and red velvet, so I’m going to surprise her with this mini carrot cake over the weekend (and hopefully pipe on some carrots with orange frosting before I see her!)

Leave a Reply

