Skip navigation

Day 9/365 – I love The King!

Not that King. I love my friend Ashley King.  Ashley is so dear.  She and I had a slumber party at my apartment last night.

Who besides Ashley would pull a belt buckle out of her purse that has the name of her boss on it? That’s right. She works for The King. You might say she came to possess this belt buckle because yesterday was her boss’ birthday. She’s never owned a belt buckle before. I wonder what it’s like for your first belt buckle to have rhinestones and your boss’ name on it?

Maybe pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

